Customer Reviews

on 08, Dec 2018
Jason does great work. Fast and reasonable. Will definitely use in the future.
Jeff W.
on 20, Jul 2018
I am fairly experience with building PCs been doing it for years. I was stumped on a new build. After an entire day of messing with I finally called Jason. He was able to resolve my issue quickly and affordably.
Fred C.
on 16, Nov 2018
Jason was very knowledgeable and fixed my problem quickly!
Dixie S.
on 11, Jul 2018
Great services, honest, and doesn’t try to upcharge and cost you unnecessary money. Will definitely use Jason again for any computer issues. Highly recommend.
Jennifer P.
on 09, Jul 2018
Jason was fast, professional and reasonably priced.
Jenell W.
on 02, Aug 2018
Spoke with Jason about a software problem and laptop running slow. He helped me in minutes with the problem and fix the problem. Thanks. Very reliable
Mike G.
on 21, Jul 2018
Jason provided excellent service setting up my security camera system. Highly recommend.
Darrell C.
on 06, Jun 2018
When it comes to computer repair and virus removal Jason Michaleks team does an unbelievable job and had me back up and running in no time. I would highly recommend these guys. Thanks alot
Jason S.
on 15, Dec 2018
Called Jason out on a Saturday and he was out within the hour. Very professional and fixed my issue. Would highly recommend his services!
Steve L
Leave Us Feedback:

(Choose any or all of the reviews below)

Customer feedback is important for me to improve on and keep pushing forward.

Please leave a review on as many sites as you can below.

Please include your email on the form below so I can follow up with you periodically with special offers.

Most importantly to follow up and make sure the service I provided has exceeded your expectations.

Leave a Review

Please be kind and leave us a review!
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating